Memorial tattoos

Looking for a custom Memorial design for your next tattoo?. I would like to do it for you online now!.

Juno(professional tattoo designer)

memorial tattoo

Memorial tattoo designs by Juno

The Design Process
Based on your design info I’ll draw up a rough draft for you to consider and then with your input will refine the drawing until you are completely satisfied with the end result. The final design will be sent to you via email along with a made to fit line drawing ready for you to print out and take to your favorite tattoo artist.

portrait tattoo,memorial tattoo,granma tattoo,calf tattoo,custom tattoo,tattoo shop,online tattoo shop,roses tattoo

portrait tattoo-memorial tattoo by Juno   

 
 
Do you wish an exclusive and unique design for your next tattoo?
Look no further! YOU and Me can start the tattoo design of your DREAMS NOW!
Send me the CONTACT FORM below and tell me what tattoo design do youwish. I would like to do this design for you.
Juno
tattoo designer

You can contact me by email if you prefer email tattoo designer

*Please check your spam folder if you have not received my response within 72 hours. Thank you.

HOW I WORK:

Three easy steps to your own custom tattoo design:
  • Step 1: Contact me and describe the design you want for
    your tattoo:size, tattoo theme, elements, characters, black
    and grays or colors (you can send me some sample
    pictures if you have seen some images that you love)
  • Step 2: You and I will work together step by step, by email,
    to make the best custom design and stencil for your tattoo
  • Step 3: Receive in your email account the best custom tattoo design
    and stencil, ready to print and bring to the tattoo shop in your area.

Are you ready to start your design NOW? 

Juno (custom tattoo designs)

Hi, I'm Juno, professional tattoo designer. Contact me and tell me what tattoo design you want, I would like to do the best design for your tat 100% ONLINE

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
Posted in arm tattoos, decorative, koi fish, memorial, portrait, sleeve, sleeve tattoos, sports
START YOUR TATTOO

JUNO TATTOO MARKETPLACE

