Esoteric sleeve tattoo

This is a custom Esoteric design for a sleeve tattoo. The customer was looking for a tattoo combining a skull and a black rose with other esoteric symbols.
Esoteric sleeve tattoo

esoteric tattoo -detail -by Juno tattoo designer

esoteric tattoo -detail -by Juno tattoo designer

EASY CONTACT FORM: Get a quote for the tattoo design of your dreams:

The price of a custom tattoo design can vary on a lot of factors: number of elements and /or characters,theme,size,complexity,color or black and gray…
Send me this contact form and tell me what design do you wish

(*Please check your spam folder if you have not received my response within 72 hours). Thank you.

Juno
professional tattoo designer

You can contact me by email if you prefer email tattoo designer

*Please check your spam folder if you have not received my response within 72 hours. Thank you.

 

Hi, I'm Juno, professional tattoo designer. Contact me and tell me what tattoo design you want, I would like to do the best design for your tat 100% ONLINE

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in arm tattoos, esoteric, flowers, gothic, sleeve, sleeve tattoos
START YOUR TATTOO

JUNO TATTOO MARKETPLACE

