Koi fish tattoos

These are some samples of my koi fishes tattoos made for other customers of Juno Tattoo Art and my site Juno Tattoo Designs.com

two koi fishes tattoo, koi fish tattoo, japanese tattoo  koi fish tattoo, geisha tattoo, japanese tattoo

Wings Tattoo ,feathers tattoo, koi fish tattoo, custom tattoo, tattoo design, arm tattoo,entire sleeve tattoo, full sleeve tattoo

koi fish tattoo-geisha tattoo-fish tattoo-japanese tattoo-gemini tattoo

Another tattoo theme that may interest you: Asian Dragon Tattoos

asian dragon tattoo.japanese dragon tattoo,full sleeve tattoo,full arm tattoo,tattoo stencil,masculine tattoo

asian dragon tattoo for full arm by Juno

 **********

Do you wish an exclusive and unique design for your next tattoo?
Look no further! YOU and Me can start the tattoo design of your DREAMS NOW!
Send me the CONTACT FORM below and tell me what tattoo design do you
wish. I would like to do this design for you.
Juno
tattoo designer

You can contact me by email if you prefer email tattoo designer

*Please check your spam folder if you have not received my response within 72 hours. Thank you.

Hi, I'm Juno, professional tattoo designer. Contact me and tell me what tattoo design you want, I would like to do the best design for your tat 100% ONLINE

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in animals, geisha, koi fish
START YOUR TATTOO

JUNO TATTOO MARKETPLACE

paypal buy tattoo online
